Search for answers or browse our knowledge base.
Restoring Deleted Sync Process
Restore a Process During Creating
When a Sync Process is created SyncNow will check if their was previously defined a process with the same system connectors and same sub-projects. If a previous Sync Process is found SyncNow will present the following message to restore the previously deleted process and its data.
Restore from Sync Processes Page
- If a Sync Process was deleted you can restore it by selecting a Deleted Only filter on the Sync Processes page
- And then press the Restore Process button
12 visits in last 30 days