How Can We Help?

Search for answers or browse our knowledge base.

Deployment | Administration | Support

< All Topics
Print

Activate | Deactivate Sync Process

Deactivation of Sync Process freezes it’s work, it will not process any changes in work systems. If the Sync Process is working with timer than when activated it will synchronize all entities changed from the time it was stopped. if the process is working with webhooks, changes will be synchronized only from the time Sync Process was activated.

Was this article helpful?
0 out Of 5 Stars
5 Stars 0%
4 Stars 0%
3 Stars 0%
2 Stars 0%
1 Stars 0%
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Previous Sync One Entity
Table of Contents